Past Faculty and Post Doctoral Associates

 

Sl No

Name

Email

 

1

A. R. Vasavi

arvasavi@gmail.com

 

2

Abha Rao

abharao@gmail.com

 

3

Arun Vishwanathan

arun_summerhill@yahoo.com

 

4

Arvind Kumar

 

 

5

Chidambaran G. Iyer

 

6

D. P. Sen Gupta

sengupta.dp@gmail.com

 

7

Deepa Ollapally

 

 

8

Dilip Ahuja

 

9

Gagan Deep Kaur

gaganrism@gmail.com

 

10

H K Anasuya Devi

 

 

11

Hippu Salke Kristle Nathan

 

12

K Ramachandra

 

 

13

Kshama Lakshman

 

14

Kshitija Joshi

kshitija74@gmail.com

 

15

Late K Ramachandra

 

 

16

Late.Prabhakar G Vaidya

kshama99_1999@yahoo.com

 

17

Leya Mathew

 

 

18

M G Narasimhan

 

 

19

M. Amarjeet Singh

 

 

20

Manabrata Guha

 

 

21

Muralidhara Lakkanna

 

 

22

Muthuswamy Murugan

 

 

23

N.Shantha Mohan

 

 

24

Nabeel A. Mancheri

 

 

25

P. K. Shetty

pkshetty17@gmail.com

 

26

Padma Sarangapani

 

 

27

Prabhakar Vaidya

 

 

28

Rajesh Kasturirangan

rkasturi@gmail.co

 

29

Ritajyoti Bandyopadhyay

ritajyoti.bandyopadhyay@fulbrightmail.org

 

30

S Settar

 

 

31

S. Rajagopal

 

 

32

Samir Karmakar

samirkrmkr@yahoo.co.in

 

33

Shoibal Chakravarty

shoibalc@gmail.com

 

34

Solomon Benjamin

solly.benjamin@gmail.com

 

35

Sonika Gupta

 

 

36

Sridhar K Chari

 

 

37

Srilatha Batliwala

 

 

38

Srinath Raghavan

 

 

39

Sumedha Bajar

sumedha.bajar@gmail.com

 

40

Sundar Sarukkai

ssarukkai@gmail.com

 

41

T.S Gopi Rethinaraj

rethinaraj72@gmail.com

 

42

Sindhuja C V

sindhuja.kumari@gmail.com

 

43

Samira Agnihotri

samira.agnihotri@gmailcom

 

44

Deepa Nambiar

vkdeepanambiar@gmail.com