Alumni

 

No

Name

Email

Year

1

Susmita Subramanyam

 

1998

2

M D Madhusudan

mdm@ncf-india.org

2003

3

Savita K Angadi

savinias@yahoo.com

2005

4

S K Uma

 

2008

5

Nithin Nagaraj

nithin_nagaraj@yahoo.com

2010

6

Vijayaluxmi Beeharry-Panray

vijayluxmi24@yahoo.com.au

2010

7

S K Arun Murthi

arun_jamadagni@yahoo.co.in

2010

8

Meera Baindur

mansilight@gmail.com

2011

9

Indira Jayaram

indira502@hotmail.com

2011

10

M B Rajani

mbrajani.nias@gmail.com

2011

11

Robin Vijayan

robinvijayan@gmail.com

2011

12

Rahul Mukhopadhyay

rahul.mukhopadhyay@gmail.com

2011

13

Sahana Udupa

sahana_udupa1@yahoo.co.in

2011

14

Muthusamy Murugan

muthupeyan@gmail.com

2011

15

Rishi Kumar

rishi.primate@gmail.com

2012

16

Anu Joy

anujoy09@gmail.com

2012

17

Sailen Routray

sailenroutray@gmail.com

2012

18

Swarnali Majumder

swarnali.majumder48@gmail.com

2013

19

Mayukh Chatterjee

mayukhc2005@gmail.com

2013

20

Kishore G Bhat

myprostheticsoul@gmail.com

2013

21

Narayan Sharma

narayansharma77@gmail.com

2013

22

Sreeja K G

kg.sreeja@gmail.com

2014

23

Jafar K

jafkizha@gmail.com

2014

24

Sajini Anand P S

sachoo@gmail.com

2015

25

Lakshmi K

lakshmi.nias@gmail.com

2015

26

Asmita Sengupta

asmita.sengupta@gmail.com

2015

27

Asha K G

 ashakuzhiparambil@gmail.com

2015

28

R Maithreyi           

maithreyi.nias@gmail.com

2015

29

Shreejata Gupta 

shreejata@gmail.com  

2016

30

Rolla Das    

 rolladas@gmail.com

2016

31

Namitha A Kumar

namitha29@gmail.com

2016

32 Sanam Roohi

sanam.roohi@gmail.com

2016
33 Soundarya Iyer

soniyer@gmail.com

2017